Unser Team

von links nach rechts

Alexandra Gleisberg
a.gleisberg@kks-steuer.de


Tanja Reichenecker
t.reichenecker@kks-steuer.de


Norbert Kathöfer
Dipl. Kaufmann
Steuerberater
n.kathoefer@kks-steuer.de


Martina Kathoefer
m.kathoefer@kks-steuer.de


Anja Böhlke
a.boehlke@kks-steuer.de
 

Manuela Dietz
m.dietz@kks-steuer.de


Sibylle Heitzler
s.heitzler@kks-steuer.de
 

 


 

 

 

Anschrift

KKS
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Am Laidhölzle 5
79224 Umkirch

T.: +49 (0)7665 9274-0

info@kks-steuer.de

Copyright

KKS Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Alle Rechte vorbehalten
 

Kandetzki

 
Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung Akzeptiert